Webcast: Update from Wave

When:
25th August 2020 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
2020-08-25T16:00:00+02:00
2020-08-25T17:00:00+02:00
Contact:
Wave Life Sciences

Free of charge | Open to everyone
10:00 Eastern Time (ET) – 16:00 Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Tuesday 25 August Wave Life Sciences is planning to share exciting updates on their platform, including advances in oligonucleotide chemistry in the upcoming Analyst & Investor Research Webcast.

In a recent press release, the company also announced that the results of their huntingtin lowering trials is expected in the first quarter of 2021. Learn more about their study here.

SIGN UP.