From left to right, at the back: Giorgos Papantonio, Filipa Júlio, Danuta Lis, Saija Ristolainen and Dina De Sousa. At the front: Svein Olaf Olsen and Astri Arnesen.
Our newest member in the Board, Rob Haselberg, is not in the photo.

Astri Arnesen

Filipa Jùlio

Svein Olaf Olsen
Member at large 

Danuta Lis
Member at large

Dina De Sousa
Member at large

Rob Haselberg
Member at large

Giorgos Papantoniou
Member at large

Saija Ristolainen-kotimäki Member at large